Karen Hager Fog City Psychic
Home Bio FAQ Classes On the Air Testimonials Contact


Out of the Fog Salon

Exclusive Online Gallery Reading

Saturday 6/17
noon Pacific / 3 pm Eastern
$22.22 guaranteed reading


SOLD OUT

Got a question about career, money, love, or your spiritual journey?

The Out of the Fog Salon is a gallery reading ... but with only a very limited number of attendees. Everyone in the group will receive a short reading from Karen!

All you need is a phone!
Click here to read what people are saying about their readings with Karen.
 

It's a hit! Here's what attendees say
about the Out of the Fog Salon:

It was so awesome to feel the energy of the group. I just listened to the recording and you crack me up (in a good way). So much joy in the way you work! I feel wonderful and lifted having been a party to it. The reading was extremely helpful. Good thing you can talk fast cause you got a lot of stuff in in a short time.
-- C.C.


Here are the details:
  1. When you register, you'll be sent an exclusive PIN code and call-in number to gain access to the Salon.
  2. Have your question ready before you call in.
  3. On Saturday June 17th at noon Pacific / 1 pm Mountain / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern, call into the Salon using your unique PIN.
  4. Karen will lead a short meditation to clear energy and raise the vibration of the group.
  5. Each person on the call will receive guidance from Karen! You'll be able to gain insight not only from your own reading, but by listening to others in the Salon.
Because everyone will get a reading, the number of attendees is extremely limited. Sign up now!

SOLD OUT


The messages I received about my business and my writing were amazing - thank you SO much. I feel very blessed that I was part of such an amazing group and definitely could feel the loving energy and support from the other women on the call.
-- T.P.


In this special session, you will gain insight from your own personal reading with Karen Hager, and by listening to and learning from the messages given to other attendees! 

In her work with private clients all over the world, with psychic development students, and through her popular "Out of the Fog" radio show, Karen delivers intuitive guidance with compassion and clarity. There's usually a lot of laughter, too!

Bring a question for me to work with, and get ready for an afternoon of laughter, insight, and Light!

The session fee for this high-vibration intuitive event is only $22.22 US. Use the button below to pay securely via Paypal, use a credit or debit card, or even pay with a e-check.

SOLD OUT

Thank you for the Salon today! It was so much fun, and the energy was intense.
-- J.L.


The Out of the Fog Salon is limited to a very small number of attendees. Once you've registered, you'll be directed to a page where you'll receive the call information and a unique PIN. Because of the exclusive nature of this group, please DO NOT share your unique PIN with anyone.

Please contact me if you have questions about this event or would like more information.